contact

SL Division

 ♦ Executive Director  :  Sean Kang  /  sean@shillail.com

Trading Sales (Offer Team)

Beef / Lamb
100%

 ♦ Sales  :  Ray Kim    (ray@shillail.com  /  +82-10-8868-8501)

 ♦ Sales  :  Robin Yu    (robin@shillail.com  /  Preparing)

Pork
100%

 ♦ Assistant Sales Manager  :  John Lee   (john@shillail.com  /  +82-10-4999-8501)

 ♦ Sales :  Peter Kang    (peter@shillail.com  /  +82-10-3750-9950)

Trading Sales (Chilled Team)

Beef / Pork
100%
Portion Meat
100%

 ♦ Chilled Sales Manager : Simon Kim  (Frozen Beef/Lamb / simon@shillail.com  /  +82-10-8852-8667)

 ♦ Chilled Sales  :  jeff Kang  (jeff@shillail.com  /  +82-10-3150-8501)

Group Sales Controller

 ♦ Executive Director  :  Sandra Nam  (sandra@shillail.com)

Group Management Advisor

 ♦ Director  :  Jerry Kim  (jerry@shillail.com)